News,17 July 2018, Coke Cup Fixture


Coca-cola Cup fixtures for the Round 128 Senior  Coke Cup Divisions which is scheduled to be played on Sunday, 22nd July 2018. The LFAs/clubs are reminded of the following important information below:

a) Each venue has their own entry fee which is determined by the FMC/LFA and all players and spectators are to pay at the gate. The hosting LFA is to ensure that the venues are secured and prepared.

b) All team coaches/managers are to report to the match convenor at their respective venue at least one hour before kick off. Convenors at the venues are: Mandalay – S Ndyoko, The Greens – P Johnson, , Site C Lingelethu – T Njili, Northpine Astro Turf – G Crumpton; Hanover Park – S Buys; 9th Avenue, Grassy Park – T Hermanus; Mandela Park – S Sigono; IY Sports Complex – M Crumpton c) The team returns are to be collected from the match convenor and completed before the start of your match. You may also complete the attached return and take it to the match convenor. d) Venues hosting matches are to ensure that first aid and security is present at each venue


SAFA Cape Town, Coca-Cola Cup 2018
Round 128
 Senior Division – 22nd July 2018
FieldTimeVenueHomeLFAScoreAwayLFAScoreRefereeAss Referee No 1Ass Referee No 1
15A13h009th Avenue, Grassy ParkLeeds Lentegeur Mitchells Plain Robinvale SpursAtlantis     
41B13h009th Avenue, Grassy ParkMPCEMitchells Plain Glenedene UnitedCape District     
44C13h009th Avenue, Grassy ParkBeacon PiratesMitchells Plain Hutlaz FCNew Crossroads     
58D13h009th Avenue, Grassy ParkSquare Hill United South Peninsula Hout Bay Gunners Good Hope     
5A15h009th Avenue, Grassy ParkAloe Spurs Mitchells Plain FD Avendale AthleticoCT Tygerberg     
19B15h009th Avenue, Grassy ParkSuper Young Stars FC Bloekombos Heinz ParkMitchells Plain FD     
28C15h009th Avenue, Grassy ParkGreenwood FCCape District Saints FC / Willow Stars      
60D15h009th Avenue, Grassy ParkCape Town Pirates Gugulethu Wanderers X1South Peninsula     
3A13h00Bonteheuwel Sports ComplexSea Point Swifts Metropolitan Salt River Blackpool Cape District     
6B13h00Bonteheuwel Sports ComplexOcean View Cape District Sporting UnitedMetropolitan     
23C13h00Bonteheuwel Sports ComplexStrandfonteinMitchells Plain Everton United Nyanga     
51D13h00Bonteheuwel Sports ComplexBluegum UnitedMetropolitan Wesfleur AFCAtlantis     
12A15h00Bonteheuwel Sports ComplexArsenal FCGugulethu Rock A FellasMitchells Plain     
35B15h00Bonteheuwel Sports ComplexKalksteenfontein Northern Suburbs FC Booysen Metropolitan     
42C15h00Bonteheuwel Sports ComplexMighty Rovers Nyanga SouthamptonCape District     
61D15h00Bonteheuwel Sports ComplexMowglies FCMitchells Plain JL Zwane FC Gugulethu     
18A13h00Downberg Rd, Hanover ParkHanover Park CT Tygerberg Juventus FCMitchells Plain     
33B13h00Downberg Rd, Hanover ParkBenfica FCManenberg Premier United Hanover Park     
55C13h00Downberg Rd, Hanover ParkMeadowridge FCCT Tygerberg FC Cape StarsGood Hope     
25A15h00Downberg Rd, Hanover ParkD&G Orient Manenberg Silver Spurs Rygate     
13B15h00Downberg Rd, Hanover ParkX1 AttackersGreater Mfuleni Stephanian  OtteryCape District     
56C15h00Downberg Rd, Hanover ParkElsies River UnitedNorthern Suburbs Arsenal FCMakhaza     
2Astro13h00IY Sports Complex, Hout BayHBUFCGood Hope Cedar UnitedMitchells Plain     
50Astro15h00IY Sports Complex, Hout BayNorway ParksCT Tygerberg African BrothersGood Hope     
48Astro13h00Lwandle Sports ComplexTwo for JoyHelderberg Valhalla United Northern Suburbs     
64Astro15h00Lwandle Sports ComplexCape Royal FC Helderberg Electric City UnitedGreater Bluedowns     
4A13h00Mandalay Sports ComplexBV Rovers FC  Langa Ndabeni Shooting StarsLingelethu     
29B13h00Mandalay Sports ComplexY2K FCMandalay Goal 50 UnitedHeideveld     
7A15h00Mandalay Sports ComplexFC KleinvleiGreater Bluedowns Clover FCMandalay     
17B15h00Mandalay Sports ComplexMan PowerGuguletu Mighty PeaceMakhaza     
10A13h00Mandela Park Sports ComplexWanderers FC Langa Ndabeni Bafana United Mandela Park     
24B13h00Mandela Park Sports ComplexCitizens FCLanga Ndabeni Hasco UnitedMandela Park     
37C13h00Mandela Park Sports ComplexMahlangu Stars Mandela Park Orient FCManenberg     
57A15h00Mandela Park Sports ComplexJuventus FCGreater Phillippi Fire Fighters Mandela Park     
54B15h00Mandela Park Sports ComplexSamba Stars Khayelitsha New Stars Khayelitsha FCMonwabisi     
40C15h00Mandela Park Sports ComplexFC Cafda Cape District City StarsCrossroads     
8Astro13h00Northpine Sports ComplexGoal Hunters Khayelitsha Vasco Da GamaCT Tygerberg     
30B13h00Northpine Sports ComplexTable ViewCT Tygerberg Dunoon Youth AcademyDunoon     
34C13h00Northpine Sports ComplexFN Rangers CT Tygerberg Makhaza All StarsCT Tygerberg     
49Astro15h00Northpine Sports ComplexDurbanville CT Tygerberg Riverside RangersNorthern Suburbs     
36B15h00Northpine Sports ComplexRygersdal FCCT Tygerberg Morning StarsMonwabisi     
62C15h00Northpine Sports ComplexBeacon Spurs Mitchells Plain Wynberg St JohnsCT Tygerberg     
9Astro13h00Site C LingelethuGame Yethu Greater Phillippi Fish Hoek PiratesTwo Oceans     
26B13h00Site C LingelethuFuture Stars Lingelethu New Age FCBloekombos     
45C13h00Site C LingelethuWolves UnitedNyanga Bayview FCMitchells Plain     
59Astro15h00Site C LingelethuKhayelitsha United Lingelethu Valencia FCSimunye     
52B15h00Site C LingelethuBelhar SpursNorthern Suburbs Samora CelticsGreater Phillippi     
53C15h00Site C LingelethuManchester United Simunye Silver CityKhayelitsha     
11Astro13h00The Greens, ManenbergEverton Spurs Rygate FC TazelzuhtMitchells Plain     
20B13h00The Greens, ManenbergLanga United FC  Langa Ndabeni Lentegeur City Mitchells Plain FD     
21C13h00The Greens, ManenbergBaltic RangersRygate Primrose Park Manenberg     
32D13h00The Greens, ManenbergBlue Downs Spurs Northern Suburbs Joburg StrikersGreater Phillippi     
47Astro15h00The Greens, ManenbergMilano UnitedMitchells Plain Junction RoversRygate     
43B15h00The Greens, ManenbergLiverpool PortlandsMitchells Plain Bafana BaflatsLanga Ndebeni     
38C15h00The Greens, ManenbergSouth EndRygate JMI FCCT Tygerberg     
63D15h00The Greens, ManenbergComputer Stars FCLanga Ndabeni FC Manenberg Manenberg     
1A13h00Turfhall Park Sports ComplexMatroosfontein FCNorthern Suburbs Melchester RoversAthlone     
14B13h00Turfhall Park Sports ComplexJunior Pirates Simunye Jamestown United Athlone     
16C13h00Turfhall Park Sports ComplexTrinitariansNorthern Suburbs Young PiratesHeideveld     
39D13h00Turfhall Park Sports ComplexEverite TigersOostenberg Shinning Stars Delft     
31A15h00Turfhall Park Sports ComplexSSS Academy Athlone Cape Town United FCLanga Ndabeni     
22B15h00Turfhall Park Sports ComplexReal Brazilians FC Dunoon Sunningdale City Mitchells Plain     
27C15h00Turfhall Park Sports ComplexCeltic FCSimunye Westridge FCMitchells Plain     
46D15h00Turfhall Park Sports ComplexCity MastersAthlone Chelsea AFCHeideveld

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search