The Fédération Internationale de Football Association (English: International Federation of Association Football), commonly known by the acronym FIFA, is the international governing body of association football, futsal and beach soccer.

Its membership comprises 209 national associations. Its headquarters are in Zurich, Switzerland.

FIFA is responsible for the organisation of football’s major international tournaments, notably the World Cup.

Click here for Statutes, Code of Ethics and the Laws of the Game

CAF is the governing body of African Football and was founded in 1957. The founding members are Egypt, Sudan, Ethiopia and South Africa. With a membership of 54 Member Associations, the secretariat is based Egypt.

Click here for Statutes

The Council of Southern Africa Football Associations (COSAFA) was established by the Supreme Council of Sports in Africa – Zone 6. It brings together 14 nations of Southern Africa under a single umbrella, with the goal of developing the game of football in the region.

Click here for Statutes

SASCOC is South Africa’s national multi-coded sporting body responsible for the preparation, presentation and performance of teams to all multi-coded events, namely the Olympic Games, Paralympic Games, Commonwealth Games, World Games, All Africa Games, Olympic Youth Games, Commonwealth Youth Games and Zone VI Games.

Click here for Statutes

Football controlling body in South Africa. The South African Football Association was incorporated on 23 March 1991 following a long unity process that was to rid the sport in South Africa of all its past racial division.

Click here for Statutes,Policies, Rules & Regulations and Intermediaries

South African Football Association Cape Town (SAFA Cape Town) is an organization committed to develop communities through soccer. Established in 2006 with the aim of decreasing high levels of crime amongst young teenagers, SAFA Cape Town is the biggest affiliate of the South African Football Association with more than 90 000 members, comprising of 35 Local Football Association which covers areas  including Helderberg, Simonstown, and Atlantis (Metropole) in excess of 500 clubs playing in our Association.

Click here for SAFA Cape Town Financial Statements

Start typing and press Enter to search