About Sasol Women's League

The Sasol League is South Africa’s premier women’s football league which was formed in 2009 when Sasol and SAFA went into partnership in support of women’s football.

With 144 teams, 9 provinces, over 2800 female players the Sasol League has afforded many female footballers with an opportunity to participate in regular competitive football throughout the year.

Start typing and press Enter to search